Semi-Daily, Bunches of fun!

ABNORMALITY!

Well, I don’t know about you, my readers, But I enjoy a nice video game every once in a while. And Have always loved halflife 2 just for the flexibility of the source engine.  And so if you happen to own HL2  I figured I’d Recommend a couple of my favorite mods for the selective gamer!

1. Source Forts  (CTF with player made buildings)http://www.desura.com/mods/sourceforts

2. Suicide survival (Overweight WWII pilots toting Laura bush’s plant book vs Exploding Shubbery’s)http://www.desura.com/mods/suicide-survival

3. Neo Tokyo ( District 9ish Deathmatch)

To tell you the truth,, I’m quite partial to number 2 lol.

till next time “NEE!!”  M.T.E.

Leave a Reply

