Semi-Daily, Bunches of fun!

The Death Of Super Toilet….

Japenese Super Toliet.

It's a toilet.

 

 

So,   After downing  several cheese wheels and a box of bran flakes,  I discovered two days ago that my toilet (also called a “Loo”) was blocked to the point of messing up both toilets in my house and the sink for the downstairs bathroom. After learning that the plumber couldn’t arrive until two days later I steeled myself for the  Trials to come.  Gotta love long colons.   That, and I left a present in every public toilet in a half mile radius.   But anyway, the guy came, did his voopoo and left me with a wonderfully clean porcelain crapper. Yay….  today ’twas a good day!

 

M.T.E.

 

 

Leave a Reply

