Semi-Daily, Bunches of fun!

To the person who keeps filling up my trash can…

I have inter-county immunity.....

I have inter-county immunity.....

 

 

 

Ahem,  to the person who keeps filling up my trash can with their own, you can stop now. It’s quite annoying.  Especially when there’s a bag limit. I am prepared to flood your house with rabid rodents (squirrels, hamsters, weasels, and the like) until they chew open a freon line in your fridge.  I am also prepared for a long term  period of attrition, during which, I will employ shottily constructed potato, pumpkin, and hairspray  munitions.  It’ll be fun. (trust me.)  I’ll expect your unconditional surrender at the next neighborhood watch meeting.  If none is received, I’ll start using butternut squash instead of pumpkins…  (harder projectile, higher velocites, more fun!)

My neighbors hate me. Lol. Still don’t care.  Kind of  a boring day. wet and nasty outside nice ‘n cosy inside….  yay.    :p

M.T.E.

Leave a Reply

