Semi-Daily, Bunches of fun!

Exploding Venison IED’s.

That should be in my kitchen from now on. maybe i'll put it on a cup or something...

It’s been a very interesting day.  I woke up this morning, barely upright, made it into the kitchen and promptly had a Venison I.E.D. go off in my face…. *sigh*  why MY house? The culprit then cleaned up  meat paste off the walls for the next half hour.  I think i have the right to  have safe  Meat Munitions Procedures. And to not have to cover my face from venison  shrapnel first thing in the morning.  We did end up recooking and eating it. And it was good’n tender.   Like I said, its been interesting. At least there’s no glass in the roast (That I know about yet).

Screw this.  I need a cookie.

Monotone, (The Elderish)

3 responses

  1. and on top of that, the formatting seems to not want to work right. Arrgh.

    September 29, 2010 at 1:09 pm

  2. hmm… I smell a t-shirt… or maybe just the deer paste….

    September 29, 2010 at 1:16 pm

  3. oh and were now on facebook. It’s serving as a backup site in case this one goes down.

    September 29, 2010 at 2:31 pm

Leave a Reply

