Semi-Daily, Bunches of fun!

Troglodyte I am.

cave dude So, I’m sitting here and its been raining  two days straight.  Crud. I have a feeling its going to be like this for a while. In other news, (just in case you haven’t noticed)  There’s a   Category 4  hurricane off the east coast. And i just saw a guy on the tele, heading TOWARDS the hurricane with a kayak(why?). Brilliant.  Anyway, I’m nowhere near that mess so i’m going to hide in my basement/rootcellar/dungeon/  until its over. Or until I  run out of comics. Or food. Or someone shuts the power off.  Other than any of THAT. I’m totally prepared for most anything.

Monotone, The Elderish

Leave a Reply

