Semi-Daily, Bunches of fun!

Alright, I lied.

 

So, things could be going better.  Obama’s presidency has pretty much fireballed through the last year and half. The EU is in the process of collapsing.  Were boots on the ground in Lybia.  And now our right to free speech is being threatened.  At least, I don’t see how this can be a good thing. It’s never a good thing.

 

 

But,  there comes a certain point in everyone’s life where you just have to point and laugh. This point has arrived for me.  I laugh. I chortle. I guffaw. At everything. Sometimes   Most  of the time,   it’s not even funny.  There’s not a lot to laugh about  lately but you can’t go through life without any joy. You have to find something to laugh about.  Like, for instance, the fact that my cats have mastered the art of shooting nerf darts at their humans (Seriously.  It’s quite entertaining.)   I brought the trash can of doom inside last night. I’m regretting  it though since it’s raining right now and it’d be better to let the buggers drown. Nasty lil’ things.

 

Mono,

 

P.S. So much for not talking about politics.

 

Leave a comment